To Top

Shatrughan Sinha confers Shrie award recipients

Share the news

Actor-turned-politician Shatrughan Sinha graced the second edition of Parichay Foundation as the Chief Guest and gave away the awards to all men achievers, chosen from different fields.
Shatrughan Sinha, was all praise of the exemplary work being done by the foundation to bring about a difference in the lives of underprivileged women and children and also appreciated the initiative taken up by Parichay to felicitate men achievers.

The list of awardees include Padma Vibhushan Raghunath Mohapatra, Dr. Amarendra Khatua, Akshay Kumar Parija, Dr. Ramaraman Sarangi, Sanyas Behera, Dr. R.N. Barik, Dr. Bimal Mishra, Manoranjan Mishra, Dr Siba Prasad Parida, Chandrasekhar Rath, Mr. Amarendra Sahu, Mr. Smurti Ranjan Parida, Mr. Jitendra Jagadev, Pramod Bhagat, Sanjat Kumar Mishra and Mahanadi Coalfields Limited for CSR.

Founder, Parichay Foundation, Rosalin Patasani Mishra said, “Parichay has always made an attempt to give a new identity to Odia achievers, both men and women from across the country and outside, who have been quietly doing good work in various fields which in turn has had a positive impact on the society.”

Share the news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More in Films & Fairs