To Top

State Government Today Reshuffled Senior OAS Officers

Share the news

Bhubaneswar : The state government today reshuffled senior OAS officers. According to a statement issued by the General Administration Department, Baleshwar DRDA PD Ramchandra Jena to Devgarh DRDA PD, Rabindra Kumar Sahu to Baleshwar DRDA PD, Rajendra Kumar Ranjit Gajapati Additional District Magistrate transferred to Mahendragada cheliagada lift irrigation special officer.

Padmanava Behera has been removed from the Ganjam district’s Kovid counter-charge and transferred to the Redhakhol Sub-Divisional Magistrate. Devendra Kumar Nand to Sambalpur RTO, Lalit Mohan Behera to Athmallik sub-collector, Nihar Ranjan Kaur to Kandhamal sub-collector, Saroj Kumar Dutt has been transferred as Anandpur Sub-Collector and Suresh Chandra Pradhan has been transferred as Baliguda ITDA Project Officer. The transfer order of OAS Anam Charan Patra on July 27 and Ranjit Parida on July 28 has been cancelled.

Share the news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More in Affairs Now