To Top

Shrutiksha Nayak Is Miss Odisha 2018!

Kolkata: India’s most prestigious beauty pageant FBB Femina Miss India East 2018, crowned the winners of the 13 states in the East Zone finale round.

Shrutiksha Nayak from Odisha was crowned the winner. She now gets a direct entry to the Grand Finale of Femina Miss India 2018, scheduled to be held in Mumbai in June.

Shrutisikha was competing alongside fellow contestants Aishwarya Jena and Priya Kansagar.

The other winners are –

Miss India Assam 2018 Sunaina Kamath

Miss India Meghalaya 2018 Mary Khyriem

Miss India Mizoram 2018 Lily Lalremkimi Darnei

Miss India Manipur 2018 Nimrit Kaur

Miss India Chhattisgarh 2018 Spandana

Miss India West Bengal 2018 Prarthna Sarkar

Miss India Jharkhand 2018 Stefy Patel

Miss India Bihar 2018 Bhavna Jain

Miss India Arunachal Pradesh 2018 Osin Mosu

Miss India Tripura 2018 Mamita Debbarma

Miss India Sikkim 2018 Pramila Chettri

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Films & Fairs

Thank you for visiting our website. We, at, are a bunch of young journalists, who wanted to trim down the noise in the news and present a platform which caters to the younger mass. Thus, was born, a website of, for and by the youth. We believe each one of you has an opinion which matters a lot, and we hand over to you the mighty pen to express yourself. If you love writing and want to showcase your talent to the world, don’t think twice, drop us an email at If you want a college or a school event to be featured, our section ‘Education Buzz’ is for you. You can send us details and photos on

Copyright © 2020 Odishalinks.ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Open chat
Powered by