To Top

Minor Reshuffle in IAS Cadre of State

Share the news

Bhubaneswar : On return from Central deputation, Satyabrata Sahu appointed Principal Secretary of MSME Department Odisha. -Gopabandhu Satpathy appointed MD, Odisha State Cooperative Bank

Debendra Kumar Jena posted as Additional Secretary, Planning & Convergence Dept.

Share the news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More in Affairs Now